morplum.blogg.se

Steel faith overhaul ii
Steel faith overhaul ii











It really is unimportant whether I like the big overhaul thing, the important part is that people are reinventing and rethinking what CA originally came up with, some on a small scale and some, as is the case of SFO, even manage to do it on a large scale. I've never gotten around to SFO myself, can't really invest the energy into learning about all those changes and relearning the entire game meta, but I wanted to express my appreciation of the efforts from all involved regardless. Its the biggest warhammer mod out there, with the most work put into it.Īnd yeah without that mod a lot of people wouldn't be playing this game anymore, including me. I'm happy he's gone and venris is an amazing modder. Oh steel faith overhaul had some racist stuff on his profile, but one day he had to leave because he got a new job. Theres some new units in there and lots of changes.

steel faith overhaul ii

Just give it a try I think you could like it. Also armies feel even more like they do in the lore. Its great, helps to make the base game more challenging in a good way. Never tried it was actually scared away by the mileslong change description 2K A Total War Saga: Thrones of Britannia.844 A Total War Saga: Fall of the Samurai.













Steel faith overhaul ii